Maps! Make one of your own!
11:21 p.m. || 02.02.04

I got this from Watty and have seen it in others, so I thought I'd give it a try! I only added states that I have actually visited, as opposed to states I have just driven through. Make one of your own! (By the way, obviously the map is too big for my entry window... but I think you can see everything okay...)


create your own visited states map

or write about it on the open travel guide

There is also a Countries Map, but it just isnt as impressive, as I've only visited 2 countries other than my own, one of which is Canada, which I can practically see out of my window.


create your own visited country map

or write about it on the open travel guide

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06