my cousin Danny
12:08 a.m. || 02.08.04

This will be short, as I just got home and I want to go to bed. Please keep my cousin Danny in your prayers. Last night when he went to the bathroom, there was blood in his urine. He's only 9 years old, and it scared him really badly. He had some tests done today, and the doctors still arent sure what is wrong, because they havent got the results back yet. Please pray that its something as simple as a urinary tract infection or kidney infection, and that nothing is seriously wrong. They already have him on the antibiotic and cranberry juice regimen, so hopefully everything will turn out fine. I'm just really worried though. I spent a lot of time with him tonight playing games on the PS2 and computer, and having a good time. I could tell that hes still worried. Just please pray for him... Thanks

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06