Sorry, been sick :(
2:06 p.m. || 02.10.04

I'm sorry I havent made a dent in anything I wanted to write about. I've been sick since Thursday. I went to the doctors last night, and guess what, bronchitis, again. So I decided to stay home today and stay away from all the kids and their colds and their sneezes and coughs, which go everywhere, cause they dont cover their mouths. I cant wait til the warmer weather, cause I havent been able to do anything interesting or fun this winter, like sledding, tubing, ice skating. Its been rather boring. I wish I had people around here to do those things with. So far, the winter has sucked. Okay time for me to go lay back down with my Jello and my vaporizer. Love to everyone!!

BTW, anyone notice my new layout? I know its busy and all (it was BUSIER before i edited some stuff out) and I'll probably get tired of it soon, but I needed to get off the Christmasy layout. I was gonna use something from Aimee's design site, but she has apparently fallen off the face of the earth again, hasnt written in forever, wont return my emails, so who knows what has happened to her. I thought we were real good friends, but who knows anymore. It just hurts. Anyways... bye for now!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06