Just wanted to say hi
6:45 p.m. || 02.23.04

Hey everyone... This will be short, I just wanted to say hi. I'm sorry I havent written lately, I havent felt the urge to. There are so many things I want to write about, maybe I feel overwhelmed. Then there are the friends who dont write in their diaries anymore, so I feel like this just isnt any fun anymore. I'll try to write soon, I just dont know. I turn 25 on Friday. Whoopie! Its pajama day at school, so I get to wear my PJs, thats a good thing! I'll just have to go buy some... dont think just a tshirt is appropriate LOL I'm thinking about buying a recumbant bike... anyone have any advice or know anything about them (good brands for the cheapest price, etc)? I used to work at an athletic and fitness center, and always loved the recumbant bike cause I could sit and read with comfort. If I had one at home, I could ride while watching TV... Any thoughts?

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06