Its Thursday!
7:53 a.m. || 02.26.04

Its Thursday! Its Thursday! Ya know what that means? Tomorrows Friday! Yay! I cant wait for the weekend. Andy is coming up, and we're gonna go out, and go out to eat, and it will be so much fun! Too bad its not a long weekend. And Sunday is the Academy Awards (GO LOTR!), yay! LOL I cant believe I am this chipper this early in the morning. I think I'm faking it LOL After school today I go to meet the rest of OB's family. I will be babysitting for them on March 4th. Then I have to go to Old Navy or Target and look for some pajamas, or at least a shirt to wear with the pajama pants I already own. Then I get to come home and clean cause my baby will be here tomorrow! Yay! Okay, I'm getting obnoxious here, I gotta go get ready for work... Have a great day everyone! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06