Random thoughts
4:35 p.m. || 03.05.04

Oh its so nice out! Its 67 degrees right now! It poured for awhile today (monsoon-like) and then it cleared up and we were able to take the kids out for a walk! It was so nice! Especially cause we were missing 2 of our full-day kids, so it brought us down to 6 kids. 67 degrees... can you believe it? Its gorgeous out! What I cant believe is tomorrow its supposed to snow. Well, its March in Buffalo, what can you expect? Well, I'm sitting here eating my zwieback toast and Strawberry Bananas and just wasting time til I go to OB's house to babysit him and 2 of his sisters. I still need to wash up, cause I feel all sweaty and then I will be ready to go. I got my sink fixed today, so I'm happy about that... I had clogged it up a few nights ago while cleaning Chester's cage. I accidentally let a little too much bedding go down the already slow drain. Oops! I tried a few methods to unclog it (Drano and this baking soda-boiling water combo) but neither worked. So I called and put in a work order to get it fixed.

Well its time for me to go. Hopefully when I get home I'll be able to write about my time at OB's house, and then my past two days with TR and how I am now his one-to-one aide. And how he bit me twice today. Its a fun day in preschool!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06