Flickering lights
7:08 p.m. || 03.18.04

Wanna hear something weird? My lights are flickering. The weird part is, I was on the phone with Ann from my work for about a half-hour, and every time my lights flickered hers did as well. I live here on Grand Island, she lives 15 minutes away in Tonawanda... I guess it didnt occur to me we could share the same circuity thing or whatever, since I do live on an ISLAND.

A bigger coincidence is that they were having power problems at HSBC Arena today, where opening round games of the NCAA tournament are being played. Their lights were flickering and they brought in backup generators just in case. I wonder if its a coincidence or not? Weird.

Andy should be here in about an hour. I've been watching TV and working on a new communication book for OB (this one is strictly for school), and then Ann called and we talked for about a half hour, so I really need to get my butt in gear and do some major picking up around here!

We might go bowling with Cathy tonight, I work with her as well. It should be a fun time, but hopefully we dont get started too late. I wish I didnt have to work tomorrow!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06