Was gonna write, but no...
9:18 p.m. || 03.23.04

Well, I was going to write this big long entry about my weekend with Andy and about how I saw my favorite college professor at Tops today, but my computer is crapping out every 5 minutes and its pissing me off, and I have a headache and I am exhausted, so I'm not going to write.

I will however rejoice in the fact that I ordered a brand spankin' new computer today! My dad did my taxes yesterday and I am getting back a nice chunk of change, so I am buying a new computer. Yay me! I will write more about it tomorrow when my order is "confirmed". Until then I am gonna go watch American Idol (I taped it) and vote for John Stevens of Amherst!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06