Happy 1st Birthday Lilli!!
10:52 p.m. || 03.25.04

I'm exhausted, but I just wanted to write...

Happy 1st Birthday Lilli!!!

Little Lilli (who is NOT so little) is 1 year old today!! I cant wait, I'll see her when I go to Andy's during spring vacation. For the story of her birthday, go here.

In other things, it was over 60 degrees here today, which was nice. I still have my kitchen window open, my apartment really needed some airing out. It smelled like food from me using the Foreman grill constantly these past few days. Today I was bad and ate a pizza sub. I feel yucky now because of it.

Oh, and Syracuse is playing right now!! Its 47-39 Alabama at the moment. They better pull themselves from behind and win!!

Oh yeah! My computer was shipped today! It wasnt even supposed to be shipped til March 31st, and now it will probably BE HERE before then! Yay! I'm very excited. I was in a good mood all day cause of that! Which was a shock, cause yesterday was sorta a bad day. Maybe I'll write about that later.

Well, I'm gonna go. I just took a 2 hour nap, but I'm still tired. I'm so glad tomorrow is Friday!

I was gonna add in some pictures of Lilli, but Photoshop is acting up, so I cant. Maybe tomorrow!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06