Happy Easter!
10:13 a.m. || 04.11.04

Happy Easter to everyone!! I'm sorry I havent written in sooooo long, things have been hectic and I just havent felt like it much. I'm at Andy's right now, I have been since Thursday, and I'll most likely stay right through the end of my Easter break (the 18th). We're having a great time, seeing movies (Jersey Girl and rented 3 more for $.99 a piece!), going to IHOP for the first time (they have an AMAZING stuffed french toast), and just hanging out together around the house. During the week, when he's at school and work, I'm hoping I'll have enough to keep me busy. I have a paper and project to do for my grad class, and I also volunteered to do the snack shopping for preschool. Prices of groceries are INCREDIBLY cheaper out here (ex. $1.99 for good cereal vs. $4.00+ back home) so I said I'd do the shopping. I've already taken my list to both Hannaford and the Wal-Mart Super Center and compared prices and so now I know which I need to go to for which things. I also need to buy a new pair of jeans - my mom gave me money to buy a new pair since I've lost so much weight recently that I can pull my other ones off without undoing the snap and zipper. Yay! Danielle and Lilli are also probably coming out, so yay! Lilli has an appointment on Monday, so they wont be out til after that, but hopefully its sooner than later!! Well, I'm gonna get going... I just wanted to wish everyone a Happy Easter!!

And a very special Happy Easter to my friends on my diaryland buddy list... my Andybaby, Beth *locked*, Jody, Alex, Danielle and Lilli, Aime�, Lissy *locked*, Mark, and Mary. Also a Happy Easter for my friends on livejournal - Kristin, Andrew, Holly, Darren and Laura. Thank you all for being my friend, and HAPPY EASTER!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06