missing my brother
12:29 p.m. || 05.28.04

I was just sitting around listening to music, and all of a sudden, "Run" by George Strait came on the radio, and I started thinking about my Aaron. I havent seen him since we were down in Texas in October, and I havent spoken to him on the phone since his birthday in December. I miss him terribly. I want to call him so bad, but I'm not sure I'd know what to say, and it just hurts too much to think about how much I miss him. Hes been in Texas for almost 13 months, and he should be coming to visit this summer, but who knows. He might have to go to summer school (I'm still not sure) and he also has a court date to contend with. Yes, I said a court date for a 14 year old. He got a ticket for swearing at a Mexican kid. I guess its illegal to swear at 'minorities' in Texas. Thats what Aaron's grandma told me. I just miss him a lot. He doesnt really like it in Texas, according to his grandma, so I dont know if he will come back up and live with them or what. I dont really see his mom moving back here, she loves it too much down there. Well... I'll leave ya with a couple pics of Aaron and I. I have to run to the store and the mall, and then come back and clean cause Andy is coming out this weekend. I'm actually really surprised he is still coming, but he says he wants to, so okay! Anyways... have a great day and a great weekend everyone! :)

May 3, 2003

in Texas, Oct 2003

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06