Lots of stuff to do!
10:13 p.m. || 04.12.05

I changed my layout. I dont know how long I will keep it, cause the skinny little box to write in drives me crazy, and I dont feel like fooling around with the tables or whatever.

Just got back from Kelly's house, we watched American Idol. I really loved Constantine's Bohemian Rhapsody, it was really good. I liked Anwar too. I like Anthony, but I dont think he has what it takes to make it to the top, sorta like John Stevens last year.

Kelly and I are becoming pretty good friends, which is cool. For those of you who dont know, her son Ryan is in my class at school. He is also gonna be in my wedding! He is a great little kid, I just adore him. Kelly and her husband Kel (yes, they have the same name) have also met Andy (we play Texas Hold 'Em poker at their house Saturday nights), and are trying to get us to stay here when we get married. That decision is still up in the air. I hate it.

Kelly is 6 years older than me, and I am still trying to get over the age gap. I am so used to having younger friends that it is a little hard for me to do. Especially since she is married with 2 kids. Maybe once Andy and I get married and have a baby, I'll feel differently. I hope so.

Aime� is back! I'm not sure how to feel. I feel happy because I have missed her so much, but I am hurt at the same time, and wonder if she will leave again. I hope not. I just want to know why. I thought we were pretty good friends, but its been over a year since I've heard from her, and all of a sudden shes back. I guess I'm a little mad. I'll get over it, but I just cant help feeling hurt right now.

As far as wedding plans, they are coming along. We still need to discuss the menu for the reception with the person at the reception place, but that wont be a big deal, we are pretty much in agreement. We also need to pick out first dance songs, for ourselves and our parents. I have three bridal showers coming up, within the next 4 weekends. Yikes! I need something to wear, desperately.

I think that may be it for now. Tomorrow I have to register for graduation and get my graduation tickets. I graduate with my MS in Education (specializing in Infancy/Preschool Special Ed.) on May 14. Yay! I also picked up Andrea's bridesmaids gown yesterday and have to get that to her. On Friday, my mom and I are driving to PA to get Holly, so I am excited and Holly and my sister will have their fittings this weekend for their dresses.

Lots of stuff to do. I'll write more soon!

If anyone wants to see our wedding website, the address is http://www.theknot.com/ourwedding/KimberlyHayes&AndrewO'Dell. Check it out and sign the guestbook!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06