Extras
12:29 p.m. || 05.09.03

This is where I will put my "extras". Usually I'll just add them right to the page, but I like this layout a lot, and I dont want to ruin the "flow" of it. Anyways... Here are some extras I have!

Entries with Pictures
Zoo & Niagara Falls
Tiger
My Birthday
Chester
Birthday Alligator
Tiger
My Haircut
Chester & Tiger
Niagara Falls in April
Morning After
African Lion Safari
Tigerbug's Last Night
Niagara River
June 5-6 (NYC)
June 7 (Florida)
June 9 (Florida)
June 11 (Florida)
June 12 (Florida)
June 13 (Florida)
June 14 (Florida)
June 15 (Florida)
June 16 (Florida)
June 17-18 (NYC)
Bapa
Renaissance Festival
Henna Pics
Bedtime Buddies
Feel-Better Cake
Pennsylvania Flooding
Newest Haircut
Old Fort Niagara
My Poor Car
Banners by Aim�e

Entries with Lyrics
Busy Man
In A Little While
Don't Wanna Miss a Thing
Misunderstood
Innocent
Picture
Sweet Baby James
My Front Porch Looking In
Fall
Huckleberry
My Konstantine
Return to Innocence
Good Mother
Anna Begins
Round Here
Sand and Water
Angry Johnny
Have a Little Faith in Me
All-Star
Freshmen
In the Living Years

Things About Me
I'm Bored... 39 Things
109 Things about Me
Two Songs
Things About Me
110 Things About Me
213 Things About Me
A-B-C About Me

Quizes
Personality Test
What _____ Are You?
Which Care Bear are you?
Which M&M are you?
Are you compatible with me?
How NU are you?
What _____ Are You?
Pixar Quizes
Harry Potter Quiz

Micellaneous
Kimberly Hayes will never grow up
Buffalo: Not Just Cold & Snow
Letter in a Bottle
Whats in a name?

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06