My new 'do!
12:17 a.m. || 2003-03-15

Okay... I wrote this a couple of minutes ago, when I couldnt add an entry. Now I can. Weird. Anyways... here it is!

Stupid Diaryland. I was going to put up pictures of my new haircut, some before and after shots, and then they go and make it so you cant add new entries. Ugh. Anyways� I will write this offline and share it with you whenever I can post it up there� Just a note� I took all of these pictures myself, so they arent the greatest shots. I have a lot that my mom took, but the file sizes are just way too large, and I have to compress them somehow and that�s just way too much work for now� But, I�ll throw these up for you to see!

side shot

back of my head

my new do

back of my head

Oh, by the way, if you look up in the top left corner of my page here, there is a little guy waiting to be played with!! :o) Enjoy!!

made by Aimee

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06