My jaw :(
1:39 a.m. || 09.30.03

I'm sorry I havent written much lately. There is so much I want to write about, but just havent really felt like it, nor have I really had the time. It sucks.

I had 3 cavities filled today, well, one on the top left, and one on the bottom left, which was invading the tooth next to it. I had one shot (a vial's worth) on top, and two on the bottom, and then two MORE on the bottom when I could still feel the drilling. My dentist is wonderful. Now, my teeth really dont hurt anymore, just my cheek and my jaw. It feels like I popped my jaw out, but I cant tell yet cause its swollen. All I know is I cant open my jaw all the way. Its not too bad, just uncomfortable, especially if I move my jaw side to side. It should be better tomorrow.

I fell asleep sometime around 10 or 11 tonight, I dont remember when really. I just woke up a little bit ago when Andy called, and we talked for about an hour, and then he had to get back to reading for school. I was talking to Lissy earlier, but she had to go, and then when she came back, I was so out of it that I didnt come back to the computer. I'm sorry Lissy, I feel really bad :( I hope I get to talk to ya tomorrow!!

So, I think I am gonna go to bed now. I was watching the Director's Commentary on the Extended Version of LOTR:FOTR, so I am gonna go back to that. I'll try to write more tomorrow, but I have a ton of things due for school before I leave for Texas on October 9th, and tomorrow is one of my days off, so I need to get crackin'. Besides that, the Yanks start their playoff run tomorrow!! Gotta watch that game! Alrighty... goodnight!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06