Done Done Done!
5:08 p.m. || 12.08.03

Well... I finished my take-home final! Good or bad, its done. My baby left this morning, he's home safe and sound. Tonight there are a couple things I would like to do... Laundry, Christmas tree decorating, and burning CDs for some friends of mine. Andy and I didnt get to put up the tree last night cause there was only one strand of garland. It barely fit the top part of the tree. Thing is, I bought all new garland last year, and it must be at my parents. I'll just go out and buy more. Maybe I'll find some other things for decorating while I'm there (Target, most likely). I want to decorate the apartment and the balcony, but I cant seem to find an outdoor plug for the latter. I dont know how people decorate their balconies. Maybe I can get the cord under the sliding door. I dunno, its awful tight. I just finished burning the picture from Texas onto a CD for Valerie and Aaron. I know, I'm really late. I'm even later for the pictures of camp I promised a few of my kids. They will get mailed out this week, I promise. I just need to get more CD-Rs cause I am almost out. I'll have to check to see if there are any deals this week where I can get them free or close to free.

I almost got my ass kicked at Taco Bell today. But I'll write about that later. I am HUNGRY and my apartment is a pigsty with all the Christmas decoration crap sitting around, and I want to get to Target so I can get to decorating so I can get all the boxes out of my living room. Also, now that I am done with school, I should tackle one room a day and get this apartment nice and sparkly clean. I've sorta been neglecting it, and well, its really starting to piss me off.

More later! Bye for now!! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06