Congratulations Danielle and Shannon!
12:58 a.m. || 2003-03-26

Well, I dont want to write much, but I wanted to write something quick...

Danielle had her baby!!!

On March 25, 2003, little Lilli came into the world! Well, she wasnt too little... over 9 pounds is what I've been told. But, congratulations Danielle and Shannon!! And of course, to my baby Andy, who will be her godfather! :) I cant wait to see Danielle and Lilli, but I will have to wait until at least April 10th... hopefully I get to see pictures before then though. I made mention to Andy to ask his mom or brother if he can borrow their digital cameras, so hopefully I can see pictures of them all!!

Danielle Lilli

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06