Plans for tonight
12:41 p.m. || 05.23.03

Happy 23rd Birthday Jay!

Well, I guess I am going to Syracuse for the night. I dunno. I have mixed feelings about it. Like I really want to go, I want to get away from here. But I dont want to feel like I am in the way or anything. I guess I shouldnt feel that way, cause if Jay didnt want me there, he'd tell me. Thats how he is. Thats how we are. I dunno. I just feel weird about it I guess. I guess we'll see how things go. I'll probably offer to DD, since its Memorial Day weekend and I know around here they are talking about a lot of sobriety check points. Plus I'm not into that whole driving after drinking thing. Known a few people killed that way. But anyways, I should get into the shower, then head out to my parents house and take out my Bailey for awhile. Then I'll probably head out to Syracuse around 6 or so. I'd prefer to drive while it was still light out, and even if Jay isnt home, I'll go to the mall or something. We'll see. I dunno. Anyways, I should be going... :)

This song has been going through my head all day long... I'll just put an excerpt in, since I have already posted the song...

and you don't wanna be here in the future
so you say the present's just a pleasent interruption to the past
and you don't wanna look much closer
cuz your afraid to find out all this hope
you had sent into the sky by now had crashed
and it did
because of me
-Something Corporate- "My Konstantine"

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06