Happy Mother's Day!
7:50 p.m. || 05.09.04

Happy Mother's Day to all my Mommy friends ~~ Jody, Dani, Aim�e, Carrie and Amber! (I think I covered all of my Mommy friends who read my diary!) I hope you all have a great day :)

As for me, I went out to lunch with my mom to TGI Fridays. My sister and I got her a gift certificate for a Sea Spa Pedicure and an hour massage. I also got her a Build-A-Bear bunny with a cute little gardening outfit. We were supposed to go visit my grandma afterwards, who is home with pneumonia, but I had a really bad headache and I have a paper I have to have done by tomorrow, so I came home instead.

This paper is awful. It really shouldnt be this bad, but I just dont want to do it. Its due tomorrow. I've already taken the final exam for this class, I just have to hand in the paper and I'll be done. So why is it so hard???

Well, I should get back to working on it... Its almost 8, so I have about 3 hours til I want to be in bed. I will have a little time to work on it tomorrow before I have to turn it in, but hopefully I'll have the majority done by tonight. Wish me luck! :o)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06