"Present Day"
1:49 p.m. || 07.15.03

I think yesterday was "present day" or something...

Last night I got a pretty big surprise. Aim�e IMed me on AIM and she said hi and stuff and all of a sudden she says "I just got you a diaryland Gold membership!" I was speechless! I have been reading Aim�e's diary for about 7 months (when I first started reading it, I read all the past entries in one sitting), and she has been reading mine as well. We started talking on AIM and we realized how much alike we are, and she is such a sweetheart. So she told me that and I was shocked! WOW! I just dont know what to say, but THANK YOU AIMEE!! Now I just gotta figure out all the neat little features and stuff. I also may unlock my diary and only lock certain entries, etc. We'll see. And if I unlock it, I will be able to have banners and stuff! Anyone know how to do this, or want to make poor ol' Kimmie a banner? LOL I cant believe she got me a Gold membership... Wow that was so nice of her!!

I also got an email from Lissy earlier in the day when I was at the mall, and she told me how much she missed talking to me, and how she wrote me a letter and mailed it! I real live letter! I love letters, sometimes I feel like they get lost, what with email and all. Mark and I used to write back and forth when he was without a computer for a period of time, and I loved it! I cant wait to get home and get Lissy's letter!

Also along the line of presents, I got Andy something yesterday too. I had been in the Build-A-Bear Workshop store at Carousel Mall in Syracuse on Saturday, on my way out to Andy's, and I was looking at all their REALLY cute stuff. So yesterday, I decided to go back to Carousel and the store and get him something. I ended up getting him this koala and put these clothes on him (or her? I named it Kimmie LOL). It is adorable! I took a picture and all, so when I get home, I will upload it to my computer and show everyone a picture.

So, yesterday was pretty cool :) I will try to update more when I can. Andy has off today, so I doubt it will happen until tomorrow. Everything I think I am getting caught up, I get further and further behind. Oh well :) Thanks for being patient!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06