Been too long :)
10:40 p.m. || 02.27.05

Well, today is my 26th birthday! Yay! It doesnt feel any different. I just had to renew my license was all.

Yesterday my parents and Andy took me out to lunch to Chilis (they have amazing Broccoli Cheddar Soup) and then Andy and I went to Fuddruckers for dinner and played some pool.


Today, Andy and I went to church, then went to my parents house afterwards to visit, then to Reids in Lockport for some good hamburgers. We went to Sam's Club and did some shopping, and then met up with Andrea and Brian at the Olive Garden! We had such a good time with them, we definitely have to get together with them more!


I'm going to Andy's this weekend to participate in America's Greatest Heart Run & Walk to benefit the American Heart Association. I've collected a few donations and I am very grateful!


For my birthday, I got a Charming Tails figurine from Andrea and Brian, boots from my grandma, Mario Party 6 for Nintendo Game Cube from my parents (my mom just wants to play the game herself LOL we rented Mario Party 5 and she was hooked), and Andy's present is in the mail!


We've been doing a lot of wedding stuff, and the day is almost here! I cant wait to see everyone who is coming from out of town. It will be so much fun!! I'll have to write more details soon.


Well, thats about it. I'll close with a thing I found in Watty's diary.


bold the states you've been to, underline the states you've lived in and italicize the state you're in now...


Alabama / Alaska / Arizona / Arkansas / California / Colorado / Connecticut / Delaware / Florida / Georgia / Hawaii / Idaho / Illinois / Indiana / Iowa / Kansas / Kentucky / Louisiana / Maine / Maryland / Massachusetts / Michigan / Minnesota / Mississippi / Missouri / Montana / Nebraska / Nevada / New Hampshire / New Jersey / New Mexico / New York / North Carolina / North Dakota / Ohio / Oklahoma / Oregon / Pennsylvania / Rhode Island / South Carolina / South Dakota / Tennessee / Texas / Utah / Vermont / Virginia / Washington / West Virginia / Wisconsin / Wyoming / Washington D.C /

Go HERE to have a form generate the HTML for you.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06