Intentions of sleep
12:59 a.m. || 05.11.03

Well... going to sleep didnt work, but I am on my way there now! I ended up IMing Beth, and we got to talking for over a half-hour before she had to go. In that time, I also started talking to both Lissy and Jay. All three were quite interesting conversations. Also, Andy called from work and we chatted for awhile. It was so hard to juggle everything and keep up with all of the conversations. Finally, it was just Lissy, then Jay called, so I went to lay down. We both have to get up early, me for work and him for his sister's confirmation, so we talked for awhile then said goodnight. Now I am back, saying goodnight to Lissy cause I left so abruptly, and now I am going to bed. I worked 8 hours today after only sleeping 5 hours, and I was just exhausted. I have to get up in 6 hours for work, and I may work 8 hours, or maybe even stay for 14. We'll see how I feel in the afternoon. Anyways.... goodnight all!! :) Love me!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06