UGH work UGH
11:16 p.m. || 05.25.03

I have to work in the morning. I dont want to. I'm not looking forward to working with Robecca. Some shit has gone down at work lately, with our new manager, Shana, and two of the people I work with, Barb and Christie, being written up. Huge huge mess. So, I really dont want to go to work tomorrow. I am sick of all the bullshit. Ugh. And I am tired. I want to write about today and going out with Beth and everyone, but I am just too tired to write right now. I'm working the next two days, and really dreading it. Ugh Ugh Ugh. I am also working Friday and Saturday. Double UGH. So, I'm not really in the mood right now. But I had a great time! I think I am gonna go read... no ones talking online and I'm tired of sitting here.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06