Signs of Chester
11:47 p.m. || 10.13.03

Well, my dad knows where Chester is, but still cant get to him. My dad had put treats down in the bathroom, cause Andy had thought that Chester got up into the vanity cabinet in the bathroom and got behind where the piping is and all. Well, it turns out he was right. My dad found today that the treats are gone!! But he has still yet to see Chester. He said he would go up there tonight before he went to bed, and again in the early morning when he left for work, hoping that Chester was there. I wish I was there, I'd stay up all night and wait for Chester to come out. I really hope my dad finds him. But, at least Chester knows his way out now, and knows where to find food. My dad also set up his water bottle so he can drink too. Anyone have any ideas on how to keep Chester in the bathroom? Anything short of a mouse trap will work.

Well, I am really tired... its not even midnight here. I am sitting on the bed, with the keyboard on my lap, and my mom is sleeping behind me. Its really warm in here, I wonder why the central AC hasnt kicked on yet. Valerie and John are out on the couch, alternating between making out and sleeping. I want John to go home so I can go to bed out in the living room. I so cannot sleep next to my mom, its only a full size bed. I am used to a queen -- all for myself! Ugh.

Today was a nice day, sunny finally!! We went to this safari-type thing (sorta like African Lion Safari - i went there back in April, if you want to find it in my diary) and it was really cool. It was down in San Antonio, about 2 hours south, but it was a nice drive. Lotsa traffic though. I'll post lots of pics when I get home. I took them all on my mom's camera and she didnt bring her software.

Aaron has school tomorrow, and cant take off any days while we are here, cause he has already missed 15 days this year so far. :( He doesnt like going and would make himself sick to his stomach before school. He has a lot of issues with school. I know he gets picked on a lot, but he sure isnt innocent when it comes to doing the picking either. I dont know how high school will be for him next year.

Well, I am gonna end this. I hope John goes home soon. I am beat.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06