Googled and Yahoo'd and stuffs
11:42 p.m. || 11.21.03

Well, as much as I dont want to take my Cody off of the front page of my diary, I need to write some more in my diary. I dont think I'm gonna write a real entry right now, cause I am talking to Danielle and I'm supposed to be cleaning my apartment, so I thought I'd write about how I have been Googled and Yahoo'd, etc. (whatever you want to call it LOL) up a storm lately. Some of them were from crazy places too, like Italy, Switzerland and Japan, real far away. Two were even from an IP address I recognized, from a "friendly reader" who has caused problems in the past. Go figure. (Note: If you want to read my diary, READ IT, dont do an internet search for it! LOL) Anyways, I thought I'd make a list, starting with the most recent... so here goes:

  1. garfield cookie
  2. garfield pics
  3. pee pee pants
  4. how to do a mileage sheet
  5. angela makes me so mad
  6. pee pants
  7. novacaine jaw pain
  8. garfield dentist
  9. sad garfield
  10. what happen in garfield
  11. anti-depressent side effect missed dose
  12. pre-ventricular contractions
  13. towel garfield
  14. garfield i can but i wont
  15. "pre-ventricular contractions"
  16. pee pants school
  17. heathy diablo
  18. my jaw popped in
  19. smiley de garfield
  20. garfield pants
  21. pull garfield
  22. kids pee in class room
  23. garfield pee
  24. well i guess this is growing up
  25. garfield doesnt care
  26. garfield after work
  27. tooth cavities pics
  28. garfield dentist

Okay, those were from the last 100 hits on my diary. If you actually read them, I am amazed. I guess I was just trying to amuse myself. I got quite a few for Garfield, which is obvious seeing as how that is my design, and then a whole lot of ones about pee. LOL Anyways, I'll try to make a real entry, but here is this, to amuse you for the time being!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06